Newport Links

Charter Housing Association www.charterhousing.co.uk

Gwent Association of Voluntary Organisations www.gavowales.org.uk

Gwent Police www.gwent.police.uk

Newport County Council www.newport.gov.uk

Newport Women's Aid www.welshwomensaid.org

University of Wales, Newport www.newport.ac.uk

Aneurin Bevan Health Board www.wales.nhs.uk/sitesplus/866/

Anondho Dhara www.anondhodhara.org.uk

Crime Prosecution Service www.cps.gov.uk/wales/about_the_cps_in_wales/gwent/

Duncan Moghal Solicitors  duncanmoghal.com

GEMS www.newport.gov.uk/_dc/index.cfm?fuseaction=learning.homepage&contentid=CONT323077

Gwent Domestic Abuse Coordinators

New Pathways www.newpathways.co.uk

Newport BME Development Partnership Board www.bmenewport.org.uk

Newport Chinese Community www.newportccc.com

Newport Mind www.newport-mind.org

Newport Social Services www.newport.gov.uk/_dc/index.cfm?fuseaction=organisation.social

Pill Millennium Trust www.pillmill.co.uk

SEWREC www.sewrec.org.uk

Supporting People Team Newport www.newport.gov.uk/_dc/index.cfm?fuseaction=socialcare.supportingpeople

Switched On

The Lighthouse Project (Taff Housing) www.newport.gov.uk/stellent/groups/public/documents/leaflets_and_brochures/cont288736.pdf

Torfaen Women's Aid torfaenwomensaid.org

WAMON www.waimon.org.uk

Atal-Y-Fro atalyfro.wordpress.com/about/

Victim Support www.victimsupport.org

Welsh Refugee Council www.welshrefugeecouncil.org

 

 

Dear visitor,

Unfortunately the B.A.W.S.O site does not support the browser Internet Explorer 6.
In order to access the Bawso website, please install a browser from the list below:

Mozilla Firefox (http://www.mozilla-europe.org/)
Internet Explorer 8 (http://www.microsoft.com/internetexplorer)
Opera (http://www.opera.com/download/)
Google Chrome (http://www.google.com/chrome)
Apple Safari (http://www.apple.com/safari)

Bawso Web Team