Let us be your bridge to safety  

 

Bawso is an All Wales voluntary organisation, providing specialist services to victims and BME people affected or at risk of by Domestic Abuse and all forms of violence; including Female Genital Mutilation, Forced Marriage, Honor Based Violence and Human Trafficking.

 


Bawso Upcoming Events 2017/2018 

 

“Humans are Not for Sale” Team at Bawso will be participating in the Cardiff Half Marathon on Sunday 1st October 2017 to raise funds that will go towards Bawso's continued work to support Modern Slavery/Human Trafficking project.


Please support the team by donating here www.justgiving.com/bawso  or fundraising in our own way.
Your support is greatly appreciated.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See Events / Events Calendar for further details on our events. 

 

 

 

Documents

  • Cardiff

    Clarence House
    Clarence Road, Butetown
    Cardiff
    CF10 5FB

    Tel: 02920 644633
    Fax: 02920 644588
    Email: cardiff@bawso.org.uk

  • Newport

    Information Station
    Old Station Building
    Queensway, Newport
    NP20 4AX

    Tel: 01633 213213
    Fax: 01633 213219
    Email: newport@bawso.org.uk

  • Swansea

    63 Mansel Street
    Swansea
    SA1 5TN

    Tel: 01792642003
    Fax: 01792 645207
    Email: swansea@bawso.org.uk

  • Wrexham

    33 Grosvenor Road
    Wrexham
    LL11 1BT

    Tel: 01978 355818
    Fax: 01978 355707
    Email: wrexham@bawso.org.uk

  • General

     

    Email: info@bawso.org.uk

  • Caerphilly

    Safer Caerphilly
    The Multi Agency Centre, Cameron House
    Commercial St, Ystrad Mynach
    CF83 4GY

    Tel: 07854361829
    Email: caerphilly@bawso.org.uk

  • Merthyr

    Teulu MAC
    47 - 48 Pontmorlais West
    Merthyr Tydfil
    CF47 8UN

    Tel: 01685375394
    Email: merthyr@bawso.org.uk

Dear visitor,

Unfortunately the B.A.W.S.O site does not support the browser Internet Explorer 6.
In order to access the Bawso website, please install a browser from the list below:

Mozilla Firefox (http://www.mozilla-europe.org/)
Internet Explorer 8 (http://www.microsoft.com/internetexplorer)
Opera (http://www.opera.com/download/)
Google Chrome (http://www.google.com/chrome)
Apple Safari (http://www.apple.com/safari)

Bawso Web Team